Contact Us

Your comments and feedack are important to our growth and development, please email us direct or complete the form below.
Name Contact Role / Area Location
Andrew Willoughby President Auckland
Sarah Gibson Immediate Past President Wellington
Mark Schaumkell Secretary Auckland
Lakshmi Narayanan Communications & Marketing Auckland
Will Parker Corporate Sponsorship Christchurch
Alan Maxwell Treasurer Christchurch
Donald Cruz Membership Services Wellington
Gerhard Le Roux Professional Development & Certification Wellington
Karin Lehmann Director at Large Christchurch
Yvonne Bishop Director at Large Wellington
Postal Address:
IIBA New Zealand Chapter
PO Box 8089, The Terrace,
Wellington 6143
New Zealand.