Contact Us

Your comments and feedack are important to our growth and development, please email us direct or complete the form below.
 
Name Contact Role / Area Location
Yvonne Bishop president@newzealand.iiba.org President Wellington
Andrew Willoughby pastpresident@newzealand.iiba.org Immediate Past President Auckland
Jasmin Wilkins secretary@newzealand.iiba.org Secretary Wellington
Lakshmi Narayanan marketing@newzealand.iiba.org Communications & Marketing Auckland
Hayden Foster sponsorship@newzealand.iiba.org Corporate Sponsorship Wellington
Alan Maxwell treasurer@newzealand.iiba.org Treasurer Christchurch
Donald Cruz membership@newzealand.iiba.org Membership Services Wellington
Jennie Saunders certification@newzealand.iiba.org Professional Development & Certification Wellington
Karin Lehmann karin.lehmann@newzealand.iiba.org Director at Large Christchurch
       
Postal Address:
IIBA New Zealand Chapter
PO Box 8089, The Terrace,
Wellington 6143
New Zealand.