Contact Us

Your comments and feedack are important to our growth and development, please email our board directly in the relevant role or& complete the form below.

New Zealand IIBA Board contacts

Name Contact Role / Area Location
Wei Hsiao president@newzealand.iiba.org President Wellington
Phil Creegen pastpresident@newzealand.iiba.org Immediate Past President Wellington
Joseph Lapuz certification@newzealand.iiba.org Professional Development & Certification Wellington
Mark Keith secretary@newzealand.iiba.org Secretary Wellington
Paul Benn marketing@newzealand.iiba.org Communications & Marketing Wellington
Lili Saseve sponsorship@newzealand.iiba.org Corporate and Events Sponsorship Wellington
Susan Taylor treasurer@newzealand.iiba.org Treasurer Wellington
Ryan Li membership@newzealand.iiba.org Membership Services Auckland

 

Postal Address:
IIBA New Zealand Chapter
PO Box 8089, The Terrace,
Wellington 6143
New Zealand.

Send an enquiry